I Believe…

“I believe in the person I wanna become”

         -Lana Del Rey

I don’t believe in myself. Not who I am right now. Because at the moment I’m a pretty unreliable and careless person. Believing in myself right now would be a mistake. But the person I wanna be, that person is entirely different she’s strong, caring, hard working and she has clearer head. I don’t know whether or not I’ll get to meet that person, but if or when I do I’ll let you know.

XXXXXXX

The Memory Keeper

\

Leave a Reply

